Beans of Welcome!

Hey Everyone, this G.  Giving you the beans of welcome for opening this blog of mine. I know I would’ve done the introductions way back, but being the newbie that I am ( Kpop blogging career of 4 months) – I still got a lot to learn. For the mean time, I am enjoying these three simple acts for my WordPress Kpop Blog.

  • Copying – meaning, getting off translated articles from original authors.
  • Compiling – suitable articles for your respective tastes.
  • Crediting – The most important of them all! More credits equals less hate.

ohkpop_bg

I hope you enjoy reading my blog, and I have also made a special KPOP Collaboration at OH! KPOP, and I hope you share some comments as well. 🙂

Much Love and hope to hear from you, -G.

2 Responses

  1. My brother recommended I may like this blog. He used to be totally right.
    This put up truly made my day. You can not believe just how a lot
    time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  2. Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization?

    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results.
    If you know of any please share. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

