Bigbang or 2NE1? Who does YG love?

Yang Hyunseok, aka YG had interview lately and was asked which of his latest talents (Bigbang, 2NE1) does he love more?

20090819_2ne1_572

This is a very tricky yet funny question.
Open this post to see how the President answers. 😉

Article Credits to Kbites

Yang HyunSeok had an interview recently, and in the interview he said, “My love for Big Bang, anticipation for 2NE1 is great” when he was asked “Between Big Bang and 2NE1, which group do you have more love for?”.

YG

He continued, “I’ve seen Big Bang from they were young. Not only so, I’ve seen them through as talented individuals becoming ‘pro’s and they were a united team. How can you not love them?” laughing.

“As compared to the love I have for Big Bang, I have more anticipation for 2NE1 – I have more anticipation for them as compared to Big Bang. 2NE1 has just only started out, and they have more to show in the future, and they have so much potential to grow. I really look forward to how the girls will develop and grow.”

Leave a comment