GDRAGON || NYLON Excerpt + MV Behind the Scenes

99462065

An excerpt of Gdragon’s Interview with Nylon has been posted and translated. He speaks about his depression rumors and how he is coping. GD Loyalists, like me are Awwing by this. You can always accept a man for admitting his faults, for once way back I was already convinced that he’s gay or plainly straight yet metrosexual.Sorry for that thought, haha.

I am his BIGGEST FAN, mind you. 😉

He speaks on he deals with the negative comments.
Still waiting for the other excerpt, so do stay tuned. And while you wait, behind the scenes caps of his MV Shoot and Practices have been circulating.  Credits to GD TV of course. 😉

To most people, you are someone who has everything. You have talent and have met a lot of great people. And you’ve had many opportunities to show people what you’re capable of. Maybe because of that, there are the depression rumors and the negative comments about co-producing. Do you ever suffer because of all the negative gossip from being famous?

timthumb.php

GDRAGON:

It’s not like anything will change because I say something about it, so I just hope that as I continue to work hard people will recognize me as a hard-working person. I think everything will be solved that way so I don’t try to concern myself with [negative comments]. I do get sad about it though. I may have a carefree, irresponsible image but I do try hard. I work hard on songs while others sleep. I barely sleep.

I don’t get why…what’s so hateful about me? I still get affected because I’m young.

credit: filmsession @ livejournal

BEHIND THE SCENES: GD TV
Credits to ncly, vvvanilla, zahieyjunki@soompi

20jn78y

37617608

1250684782291

1250684782321

Leave a comment